Melanie Fiona Reveals "The MF Life" Promo Photos [Video] & Tracklisting

Melanie Fiona will release her sophomore album, The MF Life, on March 20. The Canadian soulstress has introduced us to the life with tunes “Gone and Never Coming Back,” “4 AM,” “Wrong Side of a Love Song” and “Change The Record.” Last night, Fiona showed up and showed out on Jimmy Kimmel Live! Wearing a shirt-like dress and sky-high heels, Mel delivered rousing renditions of the Rico Love-helmed “4 AM” and “This Time.”

via iamboigenius

The MF Life Deluxe Tracklisting
  1. This time
  2. 4 AM
  3. Break Down These Walls
  4. I Been That Girl
  5. Wrong Side of A Love Song
  6. Running Featuring Nas
  7. Change The Record Featuring B.O.B
  8. Gone and Never Coming Back
  9. Bones
  10. Watch Me Work
  11. Can’t Say
  12. L.O.V.E Featuring John Legend
  13. 6 AM Featuring T Pain
  14. Rock, Paper, Scissors
  15. Can’t Do This No More
  16. What Am I To Do
  17. Like I Love You
Pre-order The MF Life on Amazon!