Ashanti's "Braveheart" Album Art & Tracklist!

Ashanti unveiled her album cover and tracklist for her album "Braveheart" that is due to drop April 17th. This will be Ashanti's 5th studio album. I'm really loving Ashanti's look on the cover in particular the single braid "hair band" and the neon blue lipstick that she is wearing. 

I can't wait for her album to drop and wonders if Ashanti is really going to make a come back with this album. Check out the tracklist below and tell me your thoughts on her new album.

1. ‘Mine’ 
2. ‘Get it’ 
3. ‘The Woman You Love’ feat. Busta Rhymes 
4. ‘Perfect So Far’ 
5. ‘Don’t Tell Me No’ 
6. ‘Paradise’ 
7. ‘Three Words’ 
8. ‘Never Should Have’ 
9. ‘Bona fide Survivor’ 
10. ‘That’s What We Do’ feat. R. Kelly 
11. ‘R.I.P.’ 
12. ‘Woman to Woman’ feat. Keyshia Cole