Ke$ha Unveils ‘Warrior’ Album Cover & Tracklist

Ke$ha, the “cock rock” warrior princess, will release her sophomore album, Warrior, on December 3rd via Kemosabe/RCA Records. Dr. Luke, head of Kemosabe Records, is executive producer of the album., Max Martin, Benny Blanco and Kojak are a few names Ke$ha worked with on the album.

“Die Young” is the album’s lead single, and it’s due out on September 25th. She co-wrote the record with Nate Ruess of fun, while Dr. Luke, Benny Blanco and Cirkut handled the boards

Ke$ha Previews “Die Young” In Tokyo

Ke$ha Warrior Deluxe Tracklist

“Die Young”
“Thinking Of You”
“Crazy Kids”
“Wherever You Are”
“Dirty Love”
“Only Wanna Dance With You”
“All That Matters (The Beautiful Life)”
“Love Into The Light”
“Last Goodbye”
“Gold Trans Am”
“Out Alive”
“Past Lives”