Future & Kelly Rowland Films "Neva End" Video in L.A

Future describes his auto-tune music as priceless. If commercial success is any indicator of lasting power–which it isn’t–the Atlanta rapper may be right. His hits “Same Damn Time” and “Turn On the Lights” attracted notable recording artists Diddy, Ludacris and Ciara.

Kelly Rowland follows by jumping on the remix of “Neva End,” a song included on Future’s Pluto 3D. The re-release, due out November 27th, features three new songs and two new remixes. They’ve filmed a video in Los Angeles to accompany the record.

via IBG

Pluto 3D Tracklist

1. The Future Is Now (Intro)
2. You Deserve It
3. First Class Flights (Prod. Sonny Digital)*
4. Jealous (Prod. MikeWillMadeIt)*
5. Turn On The Lights
6. Straight Up
7. My (Prod. Sonny Digital)*
8. Same Damn Time (Remix) Ft. Diddy & Ludacris*
9. Neva End (Remix) Ft. Kelly Rowland*
10. Tony Montana Ft. Drake
11. Magic Ft. T.I.
12. Homicide Ft. Snoop Dogg
13. I’m Trippin
14. Parachute Ft. R. Kelly
15. Long Live The Pimp
16. Astronaut Chick
17. Permanent Scar
18. Truth Gonna Hurt You

* New Songs & Remixes

Fans can pre-order Pluto 3D on iTunes.