Rihanna Unveils "Unapologetic" Tracklist [PHOTOS]

Rihanna's official Unapologetic Tracklist dropped earlier today. This is Rihanna's seventh studio album and we're excited to hear the expensive album that's due to drop. The price for her album is a whoppin' $250 including the deluxe edition. Will you purchase Rihanna's pricey album?

Rihanna Unapologetic Tracklist
1. Fresh Off The Runway
2. Diamonds
3. Numb
4. Pour It Up
5. Loveeeeeee Song
6. Jump
7. Right Now
8. What Now
9. Stay
10. Nobodys Business
11. Love Without Tragedy / Mother Mary
12. Get It Over With
13. No Love Allowed
14. Lost In Paradise
Deluxe Edition:
15. Half Of Me
16. Diamonds (Dave Aude 100 Extended)
17. Diamonds (Gregor Salto Downtempo Remix)
Bonus DVD, never-before-released footage and Rihanna’s Loud Tour recorded live at London’s O2 Arena (20 mins)