T.I. Unveils "Trouble Man" Album Cover & Tracklist

Check out T.I new album cover & tracklist. Trouble Man will feature guest appearances by an array of very different artists, like Pink, Meek Mill, Cee Lo Green, R.Kelly, Akon, A$AP Rocky and Lil Wayne. 

T.I.'s forthcoming album, Trouble Man, is due out December 18. 

Take a look at T.I.'s tracklist below and tell us what you think about his album artwork in the comment section down under. 

T.I. Trouble Man Tracklist
1. The Introduction
2. G Season Ft. Meek Mill
3. Trap Back Jumpin
4. Wildside Ft. A$AP Rocky
5. Ball Ft. Lil Wayne
6. Sorry Ft. Andre 3000
7. Can You Learn Ft. R. Kelly
8. Go Get It
9. Guns and Roses Ft. Pink
10. The Way We Ride
11. Cruisin’
12. Addresses
13. Hello Ft. Cee-Lo Green
14. Who Want Some
15. Wonderful Life Ft. Akon
16. Hallelujah