Jason Derulo Drops 'Talk Dirty" Cover Art + Tracklisting (PHOTO)

Jason Derulo dropped a very sexy album cover for his Talk Dirty album due to be released April 15th with 11 hot tracks listed below, who cares about the list let's just gaze at this album cover until then...love it. #TalkDirty.

The album features his girlfriend and songstress Jordan Sparks, hip hop artist 2 Chainz also appearances from Snoop Dogg, Tyga, and Kid Ink, with production by Timbaland, DJ Mustard, RedOne, Wallpaper, The Cataracs, Ammo and Martin Johnson, Jon Bellion, and more.

Talk Dirty Tracklisting

1. “Talk Dirty” feat. 2 Chainz
2. “Wiggle” feat. Snoop Dogg
3. “Trumpets”
4. “Bubblegum” feat. Tyga
5. “Vertigo” feat. Jordin Sparks
6. “Kama Sutra” feat. Kid Ink
7. “Zipper”
8. “The Other Side”
9. “With the Lights On”
10. “Stupid Love”
11. “Marry Me”

-Source Rap-Up